## CANTON SCHOOL BOARD MEMBERS EXPIRING TERMS

SCHOOL YEAR	<b>BOARD MEMBERS WITH EXPIRING TERMS</b>
2018-19	Todd Gannon (3 year term)
	Tanya Iverson (3 year term)
	Todd Larson (3 year term)
2019-20	Jennifer Skiles (3 year term)
	Jon Gustad (3 year term)
	Josh Otkin (2 year term)*
2020-21	Christal Dietzenbach (3 year term)
	Scott Larson (3 year term)

\* As the result of no petitions being taken out for the third open positon, Josh Otkin is appointed by the Canton Board of Education to a one-year term during the 2019-20 school year. There will be two remaining years on the term for that particular position.